ERS - UK

JOANNE HOLLAND

BM&T
23 Austin Friars, London EC2N
2QP, UK

Office +44 (0)20 317 849 02
Mobile +44 20 317 849 02

jholland@bmandt.eu
j.holland@eurorestructuring.eu

Link to BM&T

David Bryan

BM&T
23 Austin Friars, London EC2N
2QP, UK

Office +44 (0)20 317 849 02
Mobile +44 (0)78010 347 64

dbryan@bmandt.eu
d.bryan@eurorestructuring.eu


ERS - GERMANY

Norbert Strecker

CIC Consultingpartner GmbH
Friedrichstraße 88
10117 Berlin, Germany

Office +49 (0)30 408 173 425
Mobile +49 (0)152 540 661 31

n.strecker@cicpartner.de
n.strecker@eurorestructuring.eu

Link to CIC

Michael Schmitt

CIC Consultingpartner GmbH
Bockenheimer Landstraße 17-19
60325 Frankfurt, Germany

Office +49 (0) 69 710455 454
Mobile +49 (0)152 540 660 90

m.schmitt@cicpartner.de
m.schmitt@eurorestructuring.eu


ERS - SPAIN

Luis Martin

Abencys
Fortuny, 45. Bajo Izq.
28010 Madrid, Spain

Office +34 91 737 40 55
Mobile +34 699 31 86 10

luis.martin@abencys.com
l.martin@eurorestructuring.eu

Link to ABENCYS

Javier Diaz-Galvez

Abencys
Fortuny, 45. Bajo Izq.
28010 Madrid, Spain

Office +34 91 737 40 55
Mobile +34 649 88 01 17

javier.diaz-galvez@abencys.com
j.diaz-galvez@eurorestructuring.eu


ERS - FRANCE

Michel Resseguier

Prospheres
141, boulevard Murat,
75016 Paris, France

Office +33 (0) 1 43 87 39 91
Mobile +33 675 03 95 35

michel.resseguier@prospheres.com
m.resseguier@eurorestructuring.eu

Link to PROSPHERES

Hervé Chabrerie

Prospheres
141, boulevard Murat,
75016 Paris, France

Office +33 (0) 1 43 87 39 91
Mobile +33 676 544 053

herve.chabrerie@prospheres.com
h.chabrerie@eurorestructuring.eu


ERS - ITALY

Dr. Mario Masciocchi

IMPACT S.R.L.
Viale Beatrice d’Este 23
20122, Milano Italy

Office +39 0258324924
Mobile +39 3357565934

m.masciocchi@impactcons.it
m.masciocchi@eurorestructuring.eu

Link to IMPACT

Enrico Scio

IMPACT S.R.L.
Via Vittorio Emanuele II n. 85
25121 Brescia, Italy

Office +39 03046800
Mobile +39 3486008804

e.scio@impactcons.it
e.scio@eurorestructuring.eu

 

Dr. Fabio Ceroni

IMPACT S.R.L.
Via Delle Belle Arti 8
40126 Bologna, Italy

Office +39 051 220555
Mobile +39 335830 2630

f.ceroni@impactcons.it
f.ceroni@eurorestructuring.eu